Members Board

  • Home
  • About KELTA
  • Board Members

2016-2017 KELTA 임원

                                                                                                                                
직책 이름 영문 성명 영문 학교명 전자메일
고문 권오량(서울대) Oryang Kwon Seoul National Univ.oryang@snu.ac.kr
이완기(서울교대) WonKey Lee Seoul National Univ. of Educationwkl@snue.ac.kr
회장 최인철(고려대) Inn-Chull Choi Korea Univ. icchoi@korea.ac.kr
부회장 (편집/출판)조동완(포항공대) Dong Wan Cho Pohang Univ. of Science and
Technology
dongwanc@postech.ac.kr
(기획/연구)이문복(평가원) Moonbok Lee Korea Institute for Curriculum
and Evaluation
himoon@kice.re.kr
(대학평가)김해동(외대) Haedong Kim Hankuk Univ. of Foreign Studies khd@hufs.ac.kr
(중등평가)정태영(육사) Tae-Young Jeong Korean Military Academy kma6446@gmail.com
(초등평가)심규남(청주교대) KyuNam Shim Cheongju National Univ.
of Education
knshim@cje.ac.kr
총무이사 이호(중앙대) Ho Lee Chung-Ang Univ. holee@cau.ac.kr
재무이사 지난영(한국산기대) Nanyoung Jee Korea Polytechnic Univ. jinnymecc@kpu.ac.kr
웹관리이사 김정태(배재대) Jungtae Kim Pai Chai Univ. jungtaekim@pcu.ac.kr
편집이사
(편집위원회)
박종원(부경대) Chongwon Park Pukyong National Univ. chongwonpark@pknu.ac.kr
신상근(이화여대) Sangkeun Shin Ewha Womans Univ. sangshin@ewha.ac.kr
배태일(영남대) Tae-il Pae Yeungnam Univ. paet@yumail.ac.kr
김진석(서울교대) Jin-Seok Kim Seoul National Univ. of Education jskim@snue.ac.kr
박태준(평가원) Taejun Park Korea Institute for Curriculum
and Evaluation
tp125@kice.re.kr
김재경(배재대) Jae Kyung Kim Pai Chai Univ. jkkim@pcu.ac.kr
김현주(단국대) Hyun-Ju Kim Dankook Univ. hyunjukim@dankook.ac.kr
김미숙(경희대) Misook Kim Kyung Hee Univ. michellems@khu.ac.kr
송민영(고려사이버대) Min-Young Song The Cyber University of Korea mysong88@gmail.com
김영미(경희대) Youngmi Kim Kyung Hee Univ. ymkim11@korea.ac.kr
김현정(외대) Hyun Jung Kim Hankuk Univ. of Foreign Studies hkim@hufs.ac.kr
정향기(김천대) Hyangki Jung Gimcheon Univ. hyangkijung@daum.net
이영주(한밭대) Youngju Lee Hanbat Univ. yjulee@hanbat.ac.kr
남경옥(인천해원초) Kyoung-oak Nam Inchon Haewon Elementary School thispop@lycos.co.kr
기획/
연구이사
이석(교원대) Suk Lee Korea National Univ. of Education leesuk@knue.ac.kr
이희경(연세대) Hee-Kyung Lee Yonsei Univ. heelee@yonsei.ac.kr
소영순(서울대) Youngsoon So Seoul National Univ. youngsoon_so@snu.ac.kr
박상복(평가원) Sangbok Park Korea Institute for Curriculum
and Evaluation
lieutpark@kice.re.kr
계영아(크레듀) Youngah Gye Credu youngah.gye@credu.net
박리리(한세대) Lili Park Hansei Univ. lilipark@hanmail.net
이종일(서울과기대) Jong-il Yi Seoul National Univ. of Science
and Technology
hiblue827@naver.com
박태자(고려대) Taeja Park Korea Univ. christiepark@yahoo.com
김윤정(서울여대) Yoon Jung Kim Seoul Women’s Univ. ryjkim@empas.com
주헌우(평가원) Hunwoo Joo Korea Institute for Curriculum
and Evaluation
joohunwoo@kice.re.kr
교육이사 서원화(진건고) Wonhwa Seo Jingeon High School seowonhwa@gmail.com
조성준(대전복수고) Sung Jun Cho Daejeon Boksu High School 21seekme@daum.net
김경준(이화여고) Kyung jun Kim Ewha Girls' High School joonchesed@gmail.com
엄혜랑(운중고) Hyerang Ohm Unjung High School ohr323@hanmail.net
이준형(환일고) Joon-Hyoung Lee Hwanil High School toljh21c@naver.com
홍우정(김녕중) Woojung Hong Kimnyeong Middle School qoomizo@naver.com
여장은(대광중) Changeun Yeo Daekwang Middle School cyeo28@gmail.com
김근영(신반포중) Geun-Young Kim Shinbanpo Middle School witz_endkk@korea.ac.kr
김지윤(대신중) Jeeyun Kim Daesung Middle School jeekim77@hanmail.net
이정하(상도중) Jung Hah Lee Sangdo Middle School jhgee@korea.ac.kr
김유정(푸른솔초) Yoojeong Kim Pureunsol Elementary School kimyoojeong@daum.net
이경임(신자초) Kyung Yim Lee Sinja Elementary School ruddialee@hanmail.net
서은실(경동초) Eun Shil Seo Gyeongdong Elementary School remi0704@naaver.com
김윤순(전곡초) Yunsoon Kim Jeongok Elementary School rosakim2@naver.com
이수진(신대림초) Sujin Lee Shindaerim Elementary School gemtree7@gmail.com
국제협력이사 배정옥(경북대) Jongock Bae Kyungpook National University jungokbae@knu.ac.kr
최태희(HKIE) Taehee Choi Hong Kong Institute of Education taehee91@hotmail.com
정주경(UCL) Jookyoung Jung The UCL Institute of Education jookyoung.jung@gmail.com
지영은(UBC) Youngeun Jee Univ. of British Columbia yejee0508@gmail.com
대외협력이사 최원경(영국문화원) Hyunkyung Choe British Council hyunkyung.choe@britishcouncil.or.kr
한정림(Englishhunt) Chungrim Han Englishunt chungrimhan@gmail.com
감사 안경자(서울교대) Kyungja Ahn Seoul National Univ. of Education kjahn@snue.ac.kr

1 KELTA